Contact

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Julie Bolle
Chief of Staff
j.bolle@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489

Felicia Balan
Health Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484

PL - Edited

Philippe Lefevre
Programme & Research Advisor Defence and Security
p.lefevre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 592

Marianne Lazarovici
Programme & Research Manager
m.lazarovici@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

Clarice Meyer
Programme & Communications Assistant
c.meyer@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 487

Mark Hartery  
Programme & Communications Assistant
m.hartery@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

PARTNERSHIP

Baiba Petrusevica

Baiba Petrusevica
Partnership Manager
b.petrusevica@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 488

Laetitia Silvestre
Partnership Manager
l.silvestre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Marco Pozzi
Partnership Manager
m.pozzi@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 481

COMMUNICATIONS

Napisa Suvannatat
Marketing Communications Manager
 n.suvannatat@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480

Michela Sandron
Communications Assistant
m.sandron@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 591